User Log On
Gallery

Site News Site News

Current News

Title Date #Views
5th Sunday Live
March 29, 2019 @ 7:30PM
Mar 19, 2019 15
Fasting and Consecration Schedule
March 24-31, 2019 / 7am-1pm Daily
Fasting Schedule
Mar 20, 2019 11
S.T.E.A.M Camp
Presented by The Prince Center
Mar 1, 2019 68

Past News

Title Date #Views
Sawmill Records Benefit Fundraiser
Sunday March 17, 2019 10:30 a.m.
Mar 1, 2019 64
Asst. Pastor Ronald K. Dixon's Celebration Service
When: Sunday - February 10, 2019 Time: 10:30 a.m.
Feb 7, 2019 41
Save the Date!!
Mark your calendars with the upcoming events. It would be a pleasure to see you there!
Nov 29, 2018 189
Saturday, August 25, 2018 11:00am - Pastor H.E. Dixon @ Nazareth R.E. Church
145 West End Drive, Moncks Corner SC 29461
Aug 23, 2018 199
Sunday, August 26,2018 4:00pm - Pastor H.E. Dixon @ Mt. Zion AME Church
8419 Willtown Road, Hollywood, SC 29449
Aug 23, 2018 182
Sunday, September 9, 2018 4:00pm - Pastor H.E. Dixon @ Canaan House of Prayer
St. Stephen, SC
Aug 23, 2018 190
Friday, September 14,2018 7:30pm - Pastor H.E. Dixon @ Trinity AME Church
378 Matthis Ferry Rd, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Aug 23, 2018 191
Sunday, September 16, 2018 4:00pm - Ordination of Deacon Shawn Nelson
Ministries of Truth Tabernacle, 1169 Old Church Rd, Cordesville, SC 29434
Aug 23, 2018 216
Sunday, September 23, 2018 4:00pm - MOTT Youth Service
Ministries of Truth Tabernacle, 1169 Old Church Rd, Cordesville, SC 29434
Aug 23, 2018 228
Monday, September 24 - Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:30pm Nightly - Pastor H.E. Dixon @ Transformation Church of God
21 Zet Court, Greenville, SC 29611
Aug 23, 2018 218
Next >
Showing Items 1 - 10 out of 55
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS